MBCC II Participants

AbrahamArpadEuropean University Institute, ItalyArpad.Abraham@eui.eu
BadelAlejandroFederal Reserve Bank of St. Louisale.badel@gmail.com
BraunR. AntonFederal Reserve Bank of Atlantar.anton.braun@gmail.com
DrautzburgThorstenFederal Reserve Bank of Philadelphiatdrautzburg@gmail.com
DrozdLukaszUniversity of Pennsylvania - Whartonldrozd@wharton.upenn.edu
GarrigaCarlosFederal Reserve Bank of St. Louisgarriga.carlos@gmail.com
GorryAspenUtah State Universityaspen.gorry@gmail.com
LabadiePamelaGeorge Washington Universitylabadie@gwu.edu
LeRoyStephenUniversity of California, Santa BabaraStephen.LeRoy@ucsb.edu
LeeGabriel S.Universtiy of Regensburg, Germanygabriel.lee@irebs.de
LiuZhengFederal Reserve Bank of San Franciscozliu001@gmail.com
OzkanSerdarUniverstiy of Torontoserdarozcan@gmail.com
RaffoAndreaFederal Reserve Board of Governorsandrea.raffo@frb.gov
SchmidLukasDuke Universitylukas.schmid@duke.edu
SinghaniaRishUniversity of Exeterh.singhania2@exeter.ac.uk
TavaresMarinaInternational Monetary Fundmarinamendestavares@gmail.com
VeraciertoMarcelo L.Federal Reserve Bank of Chicagomveracie@frbchi.org
VeraniStephaneFederal Reserve Board of Governorsstephane.h.verani@frb.gov
WangPingWashington University, St. Louis and NBERwangp6@gmail.com