Pecuniary Externalities Participants

BegenauJulianeHarvard Universityjbegenau@hbs.edu
BethuneZacharyUniversity of Virginiazab2t@eservices.virginia.edu
DevereuxMickUniversity of Bristish Columbiambdevereux@gmail.com
DiTellaSebastainStanford Universitysditella@stanford.edu
EnnisHubertoRichmond Federal Reserve Bankhuberto.ennis@rich.frb.org
FoersterAndrewKansas City Federal Reserve Bankandrew.foerster@kc.frb.org
HachemKindaUniveristy of ChicagoKinda.Hachem@chicagobooth.edu
KorinekAntonJohns Hopkins Universityakorinek@jhu.edu
La'O JenniferColumbia Universityjenlao@columbia.edu
MirandaJorgeUniversity of Virginiajm4bh@virginia.edu
OtrokChrisUniversity of Missouriotrokc@missouri.edu
OttonelloPabloUniversity of Michiganpottonel@umich.edu
ParkYenaUniversity of Rochester parkye82@gmail.com
Schmitt-GroheStephanieColumbia Universityss3501@columbia.edu
YoungEricUniversity of Virginiaey2d@eservices.virginia.edu
YuChanghuaPeking University, Beijingchanghuay@gmail.com