organization of markets partic.

BiaisBrunoToulouse School of Economicsbiais@cict.fr
CavalcantiRicardoGetulio Vargas Foundation Ricardo.Cavalcanti@fgv.br
GeromichalosAthanasiosUniversity of California, Davisageromich@ucdavis.edu
HombertJohanHEC - Paris johan.hombert@gmail.com
MartinAntoineFederal Reserve Bank of New Yorkantoine.martin@ny.frb.org
MonnetCyrilFederal Reserve Bank of Philadelphiacyril.monnet@gmail.com
RocheteauGuillaumeUniversity of California, Irvinegrochete@uci.edu
SanchesDanielFederal Reserve Bank of Philadelphiadaniel.sanches@phil.frb.org
ShaoEuchuanBank of Canadaeshao@bank-banque-canada.ca
WilliamsonStephenWashington University, St. Louisswilliam@artsci.wustl.edu
WongLindaBinghamton Universityyywong01@gmail.com
WrightRandallUniversity of Wisconsin, Madisonrwright@bus.wisc.edu
Comments