International Trade Participants

AtkesonAndrewUCLAandy@atkeson.net
BueraFranciscoUCLAfjbuera@econ.ucla.edu
BursteinArielUCLAarielb@econ.ucla.edu
CostinotArnaudMITcostinot@mit.edu
DasguptaKunalUniversity of Torontokunal.dasgupta@utoronto.ca
EatonJonathanPenn State Universityjxe22@psu.edu
FeyrerJamesDartmouthjames.feyrer@dartmouth.edu
HerrendorfBertholdArizona State UniversityBerthold.Herrendorf@asu.edu
HsiehChang-TaiUniversity of Chiacgo-Boothchang-tai.hsieh@ChicagoBooth.edu
KehoeTimothyUniversity of Minnesotatkehoe@umn.edu
KortumSamUniversity of Chicago-Boothkortum@uchicago.edu
LagakosDavidArizona State Universitylagakos@asu.edu
LahiriAmartyaUniversity of British Columbiaalahiri@interchange.ubc.ca
Monge-NaranjoAlexPenn State Universityaum26@psu.edu
PrescottEdwardArizona State University and Minneapolis FedEdward.Prescott@asu.edu
RamondoNataliaUniversity of Texas-Austin and Princetonnramondo@princeton.edu
Rodriguez-ClareAndresPenn State Universityandres@psu.edu
RogersonRichardArizona State UniversityRichard.Rogerson@asu.edu
Rossi-HansbergEstebanPrincetonerossi@princeton.edu
RubiniLorisArizona State UniversityLoris.Rubini@asu.edu
RuhlKimNew York Universitykruhl@stern.nyu.edu
StokeyNancyUniversity of Chicagon-stokey@uchicago.edu
VenturaGustavoUniversity of Iowagustavo-ventura@uiowa.edu
YeapleStephenPenn State Universitysry3@psu.edu
YiKei-MuFederal Reserve Bank of Philadelphiakei-mu.yi@phil.frb.org