Health Macroeconomy Participants

BirchenallJavierUniversity of California, Santa Barbarajabirche@econ.ucsb.edu
Bruegemann BjoernYalebjoern.bruegemann@yale.edu
ChakrabortyShankhaUniversity of Oregonshankhac@uoregon.edu
FonsecaRaquelRand CorporationRaquel_Fonseca_Benito@rand.org
CordobaJuan CarlosIowa Statecordoba@iastate.edu
FrenchEricFederal Reserve Bank of Chicagoefrench@frbchi.org
GreenwoodJeremyUniversity of Pennsylvania 
KopeckyKarenUniversity of Western Ontariokkopecky@uwo.ca
TuranBelgiUniversity of Houstonbelgituran@gmail.com
ManovskiiIouriiUniversity of Pennsylvaniamanovski@econ.upenn.edu
PallageStephaneUniversity of Quebec, Montrealpallage@gmail.com
SuenRichardUniversity of California, Riversidemhsuen@ucr.edu
ZimmermannChristianUniverstiy of Connecticutchristian.zimmermann@uconn.edu