Health and Mortality Participants

Braun R. Anton Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta r.anton.braun@gmail.com
Fonseca Raquel RAND Corporation fonseca@rand.org
French Eric Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago efrench@frbchi.org
Hansen Gary University of California, Los Angeles ghansen@econ.ucla.edu
Hsu Minchung Graduate Institute for Policy Studies, Japan minchunghsu@grips.ac.jp
Kopecky Karen Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta karen.kopecky@atl.frb.org
Lee Junsang Korean Development Institute junsang.lee.1@gmail.com
Michaud Pierre-Carl RAND Corporation michaud@rand.org
Ozkan Serdar Federal Reserve Board ozkan@alumni.upenn.edu
Paschenko Svetlana Uppsala University, Sweden Sap9v@virginia.edu
Peralta-Alva Adrian Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis aprealtaalva@gmail.com
Pijoan-Mas Josep CEMFI, Spain pijoan@cemfi.es
Richards-Shubik Seth Carnegie Mellon University sethrs@cmu.edu
Ríos-Rull José-Victor University of Minnesota vrj0@umn.edu
Santaeulália-Llopis Raul Washington University, St. Louis rauls@wustl.edu
Santos Manuel University of Miami msantos@bus.miami.edu
Seshadri Ananth University of Wisconsin aseshadr@ssc.wisc.edu
Tsujiyama Hitoshi University of Minnesota tsuji010@umn.edu
Vandenbroucke Guillaume University of Southern California vandenbr@usc.edu
Yogo Motohiro Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis yogo@minneapolisfed.org