MBCC I Participants

AlessandriaGeorgeFederal Reserve Bank of Philadephiageorge.alessandria@gmail.com
CastroRuiUniversité de Montréalrui.castro@umontreal.ca
CovasFranciscoFederal Reserve Board of Governorsfcovas_74@yahoo.ca
GarrigaCarlosFederal Reserve Bank of St. LouisGarriga.Carlos@gmail.com
HenriksenEspenUniversity of California, Davisespen@ucdavis.edu
MichaudAmandaIndiana Universityammichau@indiana.edu
MoncayoDanielUniversity of California, Santa Barbaramoncayoda@gmail.com
RupertPeterUniversity of California, Santa BarbaraPeter.Rupert@ucsb.edu
SanchezJuanFederal Reserve Bank of St. Louisvediense@gmail.com
SevcikPavelUniversité du Québec à Montréalsevcik.pavel@uqam.ca
TavaresMarinaInternational Monetary Fundmarinamendestavares@gmail.com
VeraniStephaneFederal Reserve Board of Governorsstephane.h.verani@frb.gov
WiczerDavidFederal Reserve Bank of St. Louiswiczerd@gmail.com