Dynamic Policy Design Participants

Abbott Brant Yale University abbottbrant@gmail.com
Abraham Arpad European University Institute, Italy Arpad.Abraham@EUI.eu
Gayle George-levi Washinton University, St. Louis ggayle@wustl.edu
Gelber Alex University of California, Berkeley-Goldman agelber@berkeley.edu
Golan Limor Washington University, St. Louis lgolan@artsci.wustl.edu
Huggett Mark Georgetown University mh5@georgetown.edu
Ionescu Felicia Federal Reserve Board of Governors felijohn2@gmail.com
Kapicka Marek University of California, Santa Barbara mkapicka@econ.ucsb.edu
Lochner Lance University of Western Ontario llochner@uwo.ca
Mestieri Marti Toulouse School of Economics, France marti.mestieri@tse-fr.eu
Monge-Naranjo Alex Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis alexmonge@gmail.com
Neira Julian University of Exeter j.neira@exeter.ac.uk
Park Youngmin University of Western Ontario ypark96@uwo.ca
Sachs Dominik University of Cologne dominik.sachs@outlook.com
Schoellman Todd Arizona State University todd.schoellman@gmail.com
Shin Yongs Washington University, St. Louis yshin@wustl.edu
Shourideh Ali University of Pennsylvania-Wharton shouride@wharton.upenn.edu
Stantcheva Stefanie Massachusetts Institute of Technology stefanie@MIT.EDU
Wiswall Matt Arizona State University matt.wiswall@gmail.com
Ventura Gustavo Arizona State University gventura1967@gmail.com