Ambiguity and Robustness in Economics partic.

AraujoAloisioIMPA, Brazilaloisioaraujo@gmail.com
BergemannDirkYale Universitydirk.bergemann@yale.edu
CarrollGabrielStanford Universitygdc@stanford.edu
EpsteinLarryBoston Universitylepstein@bu.edu
KarniEdiJohns Hopkins Universitykarni@jhu.edu
KopylovIgorUniversity of California, Irvineikopylov@uci.edu
MiaoJianjunBoston Universitymiaoj@bu.edu
QinCheng-ZhongUniversity of California, Santa Barbaraqin@ucsb.edu
ShannonChrisUniversity of California, Berkeleycshannon@econ.berkeley.edu
SiniscalchiMarcianoNorthwestern Universitymsiniscalchi@gmail.com
VillamilAnneUniversity of Illinoisavillami@illinois.edu
YannelisNicholasUniversity of Iowanicholasyannelis@gmail.com
Comments