AMF 1 Participants

ChenHuiMIThuichen@mit.edu
Gian Luca ClementiGian LucaNew York Universitygclement@stern.nyu.edu
GourioFrancoisBoston Universityfgourio@bu.edu
FahriEmmanuelHarvard Universityemmanuel.farhi@gmail.com
Fernandez-VillaverdeJesusUniversity of PennsylvaniaJesusfv@econ.upenn.edu
FisherAdlaiUniversity of British Columbiaadlai.fisher@sauder.ubc.ca
GilchristSimonBoston Universitysgilchri@bu.edu
KhanAubikOhio State Universitykhan@webmail.econ.ohio-state.edu
LesterBenjaminUniversity of Western Ontarioblester@uwo.ca
MehraRajnishUCSBmehra@econ.ucsb.edu
PapanikolaouDimitrisNorthwestern Universityd-papanikolaou@kellogg.northwestern.edu
RampiniAdrianoDuke Universityrampini@duke.edu
RocheteauGuillaumeUniversity of California, Irvinegrochete@uci.edu
van BinsbergenJulesStanford Universityjvb2@gsb.stanford.edu
VerdelhanAdrienMITadrienv@mit.edu
SchimdLukasDuke Universitylukas.schmid@duke.edu
TallariniThomasFederal Reserve Board of Governorsthomas.d.tallarini@frb.gov
ZhangLuOhio State Universityzhanglu@fisher.osu.edu
ZinStanNew York Universitystan.zin@nyu.edu